## **Library Committee**

S. No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Prof. J. Lakshmi Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. B. Umadevi	Dean, Academics	Vice-Chairman
3	Mr. M. Praveen Kumar	Associate Professor	Member
4	Mr. K. Rambabu	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. K. Naga Raju	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms. K. Madhavi	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms. A. Haripriya	Book Keeper	Member
8	Mr. S. Pavan Kumar	Librarian	Coordinator
9	Ms. CH. Lahithasree (III-EEE)	Student Representative	Member
10	Ms. K. Niharika (III-CSE)	Student Representative	Member
11	Ms. U. Laasya (IV- ECE)	Student Representative	Member